Alec Gustafson “Smokey Goes Back To School”

Alec Gustafson (me) releases his second mix, this one premiering on Armor Records! The tracklist is below, and I hope you enjoy!

1. Gecko (Overdrive) (Lost Kings Remix) by Oliver Heldens ft. Becky Hill
2. One Last Time by Ariana Grande vs. Aftershock by Cash Cash (Alec Gustafson Rework)
3. Lay It All On Me (Cash Cash Remix) by Rudimental ft. Ed Sheeran
4. Waiting for Love (Sam Feldt Remix) by Avicii
5. Sugar (Stadium X Remix) by Robin Schulz ft. Francesco Yates
6. I Took A Pill in a Candy Shop by Alec Gustafson
7. La La La (Gazzo x White Panda Remix) by Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith
8. Bound 2 (Rooftop Boys Remix) by Kanye West
9. Wildest Dreams (R3hab Remix) by Taylor Swift
10. Like I Would (Oliver Nelson Remix) by Zayn
11. Long Shot by Trademark
12. Roses (Zaxx Remix) by The Chainsmokers ft. Rozes
13. How To Love (Hellberg Remix) by Cash Cash ft. Sofia Reyes
14. Money Maker by Throttle
15. Lifestyle by Alec Gustafson
16. Obsessed by Alec Gustafson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s